Horn and Hoof Records

Only Strangers - Only Strangers

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

CD digipak
Horn And Hoof Records

Only Strangers are raw and gritty yet accessible and melodic at the same time – it makes for a fascinating package.

Track Listing:
01. Last Time
02. So Long, Etruria
03. What Happened To You?
04. Never Wanted This
05. Saturday
06. Counter Attack
07. Fare Thee Well
08. Anyway, We Delivered The Bomb
09. Creature
10. Hardest Thing