Shackleford - #3 (12" Agent Orange)

Shackleford - #3 (12" Agent Orange)

We're proud to bring you the debut full-length release from Nuneaton pop-punk band SHACKLEFORD! Available to order now on Agent Orange 12" record and CD Digipak.

'3 a.m.' is the first single to be released from the album, we caught up with Dave (Guitar/Vocals) for a brief insight to the song " It's a reflection on self-destruction and being a prick.", so there you have it!

FFO : MxPx, Off With Their Heads, No Use For A Name

Produced and Engineered by Jon Priestley (The Damned, The Godfathers)
Mastered by Mass Giorgini (Alkaline Trio, Screeching Weasel, Anti-Flag)

Track Listing:
01. 3 a.m.
02. Rhetoric
03. The Attrition
04. Dragged Along
05. Guilt Would Creep
06. Across The Sea
07. On Asphodel
08. Me & Her
09. Plaster Saint
10. Maybe I Broke Something Inside
11. That Airless Summer

Released on 1st October 2021.