Dirty Sushi Records

+10 Damage - Serious Suggestions, Please

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.00
Tax included.

CD digipak
Dirty Sushi Records

Plus 10 Damage aren’t just one for a brooding Punk-chug and slow reflective stomp - Ear Nutrition

Track Listing:
01. It'd Make Sense To Make Sense Out Of Something
02. The Night Is Young
03. 12 Months
04. What Escape Plan?