Dirty Sushi Records

Alaska Alaska - Another Planet's Hell

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.00
Tax included.

CD - jewel Case
Dirty Sushi Records

"With influences including Latterman, the Gaslight Anthem, the Menzingers and Bangers, 'Never Thought We’d Get This Far’ sees the quartet produce four slices of raw, upbeat pop-punk that avoids the genres lyrical clichés, favouring a more positive, occasionally sincere, outlook."

Track Listing:
01. Top Of The World/ Bottom Of The Bottle
02. I Live My Life One Movie Quote At A Time (2017)
03. More Pain Than Pleasure
04. Another Planet's Hell
05. Constants & Variables