Fast Decade Records

Blossom Hill - Under The North Star 12"

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.00
Tax included.

Fast Decade Records

Finnish based punk rock band Blossom Hill with their second album Under the North Star.

Track Listing:
01.  Under the North Star
02.  Burken
03.  Something to Live For
04.  Back in the Backseat
05.  The Waiting
06.  Instructions for Love
07.  Spring in the City
08.  Walk Through Fire
09.  Saving the World
10.  What Matters Most
11. The Fight
12.  Buzz in My Head
13.  Last Rays of Sun
14.  Leaves on the Ground