Lockjaw Records

Darko - Bonsai Mammoth 12" (Summer Cocktail)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.00
Tax included.

Summer Cocktail
Lockjaw Records

After blitzing through the first run of vinyl Darko Bonsai Mammoth has been repressed in a super fruity cocktail colour scheme. 11 tracks of face-melting rocking riffs, fast beats and some of the biggest choruses that they’ve ever pulled out.

Track Listing:
01. Life Forms
02. Just A Short Line
03. Set In Our Ways
04. This Is Love?
05. I Knew I Should Have Taken That Left Turn At Albuquerque
06. The Chernobyl Effect
07. Hiraeth
08. In The Company Of Wolves
09. Lifeblood
10. Dead Hordes
11. We Can Stand For Something More