Side Mission Records

Dude Trips - Through Love & Death [CD/Vinyl]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00
Tax included.

CD Digipak
Side Mission Records

Dude Trips, the alternative/emo quartet from Aberdeen, Scotland release their debut full-length through Side Mission Records on CD & Vinyl, packages can be found by clicking here

Track Listing:
01. Blank Canvas (Side A)
02. In Between Days  (Side A)
03. Documentaries  (Side A)
04. Sunday Club  (Side A)
05. Tampa Bay  (Side A)
06. &  (Side B)
07. Subbuteo  (Side B)
08. Kit  (Side B)
09. 91  (Side B)
10. Through Love and Death  (Side B)