Lockjaw Records

Fullcount - Part of the Game

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.00
Tax included.

CD Digipak
Lockjaw Records

Fast and melodic punk rock merging technical riffs and sing along choruses hailing from Quebec City. This full-length promises 12 tracks of breakneck-fast technical skatepunk.
Track Listing:
01. Back Against The Wall
02. Killdozer
03. The Motion
04. Dry Bite
05. The Host
06. Ten Shots Deep
07. Discord & Treachary
08. Alter Ego
09. Maze Dream
10. Leap Of Faith
11. Losing At Bullshit
12. Dare Me Once