TNS Records

Incisions - Incisions

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.00
Tax included.

CD jewel case
TNS Records

Incisions eponymous full length release on TNS Records is fast, furious and full of venom and vitriol, a running commentary of the social problems facing the population of modern day Britain.

Track Listing:
01. Deny
02. War In Your Head
03. Sound Carlos
04. Follow
05. I Wanna Die With You
06. 60 Hours
07. Drug Money
08. Bigger City
09. Circles
10. Self-Medicate
11. She
12. Corrupted System