RAFFLE - Masked Intruder - III [Signed]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £2.00
Tax included.

Pure Noise Records

We are raffling a signed 12" Green vinyl of MASKED INTRUDERS' recently released "III" album on Pure Noise Records. Signed by Blue, Green, Red, Purple (yellow wasn't there) and Officer Bradford. 

100% of the proceeds from this raffle will go to Help Musicians UK / Music Minds Matter.
Help Musicians UK is an independent UK charity for professional musicians of all genres, from starting out through to retirement. We help at times of crisis, but also at times of opportunity, giving people the extra support they need at a crucial stage that could make or break their career.

Winner will be drawn on Saturday the 17th of August.
Winner will be contacted via email.

Live photo by Jodi Photography

Track Listing:
01. No Case
02. Mine All Mine
03. All of My Love
04. Just so You Know
05. I'm Free (At Last)
06. Please Come Back To Me
07. B & E
08. Maybe Even
09. Not Fair
10. Stay With Me Tonight
11. Dream A Little Dream
12. I'll Be Back Again Someday