People Of Punk Rock Records

Sick Shift - Angry Badgers [12" Yellow]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.00
Tax included.

People Of Punk Rock Records (Canada)

So excited to have found out that People Of Punk Rock Records out in Canada had released this record, I brought a few copies over to the UK along with my own copy!

Don't sleep on it if you want one!

Track Listing:
1. Not In Your Bed
2. Upstairs
3. Billy Club
4. Despicable
5. Pretend
6. Ode To Johnny Alkie
7. Backseat Girl
8. Low Budget
9. Joker's Wild
10. The Boys Of Summer
11. Good Day To Die
12. Second To Last