Fat Wreck Chords

SNUFF - There's A Lot Of It About - 12"

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.00
Tax included.

Black / TBC
Fat Wreck Chords

After a long hiatus (yet again), one of the UK’s most notable and unique punk exports SNUFF are back with a brand new full-length. 6 years has passed since SNUFF broke their former hiatus with the acclaimed 5-4-3-2-1...Perhaps? and talk about a return to glory! "There’s a lot of It About" hits the mark yet again, fitting perfectly with hallmarks like "Demmamussabebonk" and "Snuff Said". TALOIA is a return to that trademark SNUFF sound that took up where The Specials left off, turning abandoned dancehalls into adrenaline filled clubs where punks, mods, and skins all stage dived together. The energy, melody, and, dare we say, danceability of "There’s a Lot of It About" is at the exact level that earned SNUFF such praise as “the best band in the world” from the NME. With hit after addictive hit, SNUFF exceeds the expectations of even the most fervent fans. Twelve classic tracks with horns, hooks, and catchy melodies that exemplify just why they have survived for over 30 years make certain "There’s a Lot of It About" will quickly be considered among the best albums of SNUFF’s vast catalog

*pre-orders despatched as soon as the stock arrives with us*

Track Listing:
01. Kings Of The Spanish Oi Scene
02. Summer's Over
03. Love Hearts
04. Dippy Egg
05. Kiss My Ring
06. A Smile Gets A Smile
07. Hey Boff!
08. Patient Zero
09. Big Shot
10. Bob's Song
11. Gyoza
12. Job & Knock