Brassneck Records

Spoilers - Recently Re-Released 12"

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.00
Tax included.

Random (Green or Blue)
Brassneck Records

12 track Random Colour Vinyl LP (copies are all either green or blue vinyl)
'Recently Re-released' is a limited edition vinyl version of Spoilers' compilation CD from last year and it compiles everything they released prior to their debut LP 'Roundabouts'. That means, all 6 songs from the 'Stay Afloat' mini-album, the 2 songs from their split 7" with The No Marks, one previously unreleased song with Kenny (now in Wonk Unit) singing, plus 3 acoustic versions from Spoilers frontman Dan, all one one handy colourful record. You know it makes sense.

Track Listing:
A1 - All For One 
A2 - Freaked 
A3 - Stay Afloat 
A4 - The Unlucky Winner Is... 
A5 - Punks Don't Die 
A6 - Who's To Blame 
B1 - Same Again (EP Version) 
B2 - Lost Your Way (EP Version) 
B3 - Bonjour 
B4 - Lost Your Way (Acoustic) 
B5 - Stay Afloat (Acoustic) 
B6 - Punks Don't Die (Acoustic)