Disconnect Disconnect Records

Ten Foot Pole - Escalating Quickly 12" (Limited Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.00
Tax included.

12" Vinyl
Translucent Red
Disconnect Disconnect Records

Ten Foot Pole pushes past 90’s melodic punk genre limitations with "Escalating Quickly", their first all new song album since 2004. Producer Ryan Greene, anxious to showcase his skills beyond the iconic 90’s albums he produced (NOFX, Lagwagon, and No Use for a Name etc.), was going for “The Bohemian Rhapsody of 90’s punk,” adding layers of ear candy and outlandish special guest shredding to the solid new Ten Foot Pole songs. Ryan added “If I never do a record after this I would want people to remember me by this record.” UK Exclusive vinyl pressing on Translucent Red limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:
01. Everything Dies
02. Don't Be A Dick
03. Numb
04. Forever Road
05. Long Night
06. Victim of Humility
07. The Jackals
08. The Antidote
09. I Hate The Night
10. Unbroken
11. Goodbye Sunny Days