Bubble Tea Records

The Hostiles - Always Looking Forward

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.00
Tax included.

Bubble Tea Records

The Hostiles bring the upbeat energy of west coast US ska punk to the less-sunny climes of west coast Scotland. Their take is spirited and infectious, combining distorted guitars riffs, low-slung rhythms, in-your-face vocals and a two-pronged brass backbone of trumpet and trombone. It’s a formula that’s helped the five-piece build a strong reputation on the live circuit as an act to be reckoned with, good times guaranteed.

"Upbeat, effervescent, bouncy and danceable" - Punktastic
"Infectious and overflowing with energy"- Big Cheese Magazine
"Awesome!!" - Aaron Barrett (Reel Big Fish)

Track Listing:
01. Always Looking Forward
02. Where Are You?
03. It's All Casual
04. I Hope You Know
05. True Or False
06. Ashley
07. Examinable Torture
08. Conclusion
09. Seen Not Heard
10. Bad Day For Shorts