Lockjaw Records

The Wonder Beers - Geezers

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.00
Tax included.

CD Digipak
Lockjaw Records

The Wonder Beers have joined the Lockjaw Records Family with a right corker of an album. It’s a non-stop party punk album to get you in the mood for your night out.
If you’ve seen these lads play live, then you’ll be happy to know that they’ve managed to capture all the energy and fun-times of their live show into one neat compact disc for your enjoyment.

Track Listing:
01. Thursday Is The New Friday
02. Walk Of Shame
03. Anthem
04. Down The Shot
05. I Want A Pint
06. Skint Again
07. Meat And Chips
08. Toilet Epiphany
09. You Never Learn
10. Stop Calling Me
11. Geezers