Dirty Sushi Records

This Obsession - A Confrontational Effort

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

CD digipak
Dirty Sushi Records

"My first impression of this album was that it reminded me of Alkaline Trio’s early days colliding with Blink-182’s Dude Ranch. However, the more I listened, I heard something nuanced under the surface"

Track Listing:
01. Arm In Arm
02. My Own Grave
03. Punk Ass Kid
04. Bottoms Up
05. Poetry For Dummies
06. Shitting
07. Yo... I'm No Good
08. Pop Out My Eyes
09. Deep water
10. Paint Your Bed